The Linux Channel

Over 15 years of experience in R&D, technical and product architecture/development. Involved in WAN Optimization, Long distance Deep-space, in-flight, marine and Satellite communication research for over a decade. TOFFEE is a fork of my old TrafficSqueezer project.

Teaching:
Teaching is one of my hobbies, mentored students all around the world for the past over a decade. Participated in events, conferences and corporate Training Programmes.

For students:
To join a course, you can send me an email along with your updated resume to enroll and to join for a class.

Corporate Training/Conference/Event(s):
Book an appointment: 2:00 PM IST (8:30 AM GMT) - 11:30 PM IST (6:00 PM GMT)

For more details, contact via email: the.linux.channel@the-toffee-project.org

Kiran Kankipati OSIDays 2015 Bangalore India Kiran Kankipati author TOFFEE
Kiran Kankipati OSIDays Award Kiran Kankipati Tux Addict



The Linux Channel - v5.45 :: Updated: 11-Oct-2017 :: © 2017 :: Author: Kiran Kankipati
Your IP: 54.157.81.13 :: Browser: CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)